Photo caption 099

This man seems quite happy! Can you write a funny caption for the photo?

Discussion

Write your caption below.

Topics
Personal online tutoring
EnglishScore Tutors is the British Council’s one-to-one tutoring platform for 13- to 17-year-olds.

Comments

Submitted by Fahrul on Mon, 10/08/2018 - 04:12

Sugar makes me feel happy!

Submitted by qntmrmdhnn on Wed, 10/03/2018 - 01:29

Wow... Colorful life

Submitted by Calixppp on Wed, 10/03/2018 - 01:15

Ooooo i love candies

Submitted by raisserpass on Wed, 10/03/2018 - 01:14

Marshmello always be my favourite.

Submitted by qntmrmdhnn on Wed, 10/03/2018 - 00:50

Diabetes has entered the chat
Profile picture for user lifestar230

Submitted by lifestar230 on Wed, 09/05/2018 - 00:25

NICE GAME :)

Submitted by sheenadiya on Wed, 08/29/2018 - 10:33

I love candy heaven

Submitted by Maianh on Tue, 08/21/2018 - 13:45

Back to sweet time!
Profile picture for user glowingruby

Submitted by glowingruby on Thu, 08/16/2018 - 14:40

its like hes buried in candy :o
Profile picture for user KemoF

Submitted by KemoF on Thu, 08/09/2018 - 12:34

Ho-ho!Haw-haw!
Profile picture for user vtrnnhlinh

Submitted by vtrnnhlinh on Thu, 08/09/2018 - 07:34

Do you want to eat with me? Nope. It's mine, guy.
Profile picture for user JustScribblez

Submitted by JustScribblez on Mon, 07/30/2018 - 14:32

Livin' the life
Profile picture for user IamYegane

Submitted by IamYegane on Tue, 07/24/2018 - 13:59

Sweets are the only things that I'm thinking about...

Submitted by Ahmeadooo on Sun, 07/22/2018 - 19:30

Candy is the source of happiness !
Profile picture for user myname

Submitted by myname on Sun, 07/08/2018 - 14:19

OHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SWEET!!!!!!! I LOVE U !!! This's the happiest moment I have ever experienced. * I understand the man's feeling because I love sweet
Profile picture for user Shizuka

Submitted by Shizuka on Fri, 07/06/2018 - 09:05

Sweeeettt!
Profile picture for user firsthere

Submitted by firsthere on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 14:57

I'm the man !
English courses near you